EDIC Board of Directors

It takes real dentists to know what insurance plan works for you and your practice

EDIC Board of Directors 2018

Andrea Richman, DMD Derick White, CPA
Anubha Sacheti, DMD John S. Olmsted, DDS
Armond Enos Jr., DDS Michael A. Cooper, DMD
Barbara C. Kay, DMD Peter Arsenault, DMD
Barry Brodil, DDS Richard LoGuercio, DDS, Chairman
Charles P. Hapcook, DDS – Chairman Emeritus Robert Bartro, DDS
Charles Silvius, DDS Ronald Bushick, DMD
Christopher Salierno, DDS Stephen W. McKenna, DMD, Vice Chairman