CONTACT

EDIC Management Team

Name Title
Richard LoGuercio, DDSChairman of the Board
Hope MaxwellPresident and CEO
Sheila Anzuoni, Esq.Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Barry ReganVice President of Claims and Risk Management
Lauren Leahy, CPAVice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jack DombekVice President of Sales
Melissa SurprenantDirector of Marketing
Gary OviattDirector of IT

EDIC Customer Service Representatives

Name Email Last Initial
Debbie MacDonalddmacdonald@edic.comA-E
Stephanie Naughtonsnaughton@edic.comF-L
Liliana LeBretonllebreton@edic.comM-P
Tricia Martintmartin@edic.comQ-Z

EDIC Claims and Risk Management Department

Name Email
Barry J. Reganbregan@edic.com
John Barryjbarry@edic.com
Maureen Smithmsmith@edic.com
Debra Udeydudey@edic.com

Contact info

Eastern Dentists Insurance Company (EDIC) welcomes your questions and inquiries

Eastern Dentists Insurance Company
200 Friberg Parkway
Suite 2002
Westborough, MA 01581

Toll Free: 800-898-3342
Local: 508-836-4204
Fax: 508-836-9910
Email: info@edic.com
www.edic.com