CONTACT

EDIC Management Team

Name Title
Richard LoGuercio, DDS Chairman of the Board
Hope Maxwell President and CEO
Sheila Anzuoni, Esq. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Barry Regan Vice President of Claims and Risk Management
Lauren Leahy, CPA Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jack Dombek Vice President of Sales
Melissa Surprenant Director of Marketing
Gary Oviatt Director of IT

EDIC Customer Service Representatives

Name Email Last Initial
Debbie MacDonald dmacdonald@edic.com A-E
Stephanie Naughton snaughton@edic.com F-L
Liliana LeBreton llebreton@edic.com M-P
Tricia Martin tmartin@edic.com Q-Z

EDIC Claims and Risk Management Department

Name Email
Barry J. Regan bregan@edic.com
John Barry jbarry@edic.com
Maureen Smith msmith@edic.com
Debra Udey dudey@edic.com

Contact info

Eastern Dentists Insurance Company (EDIC) welcomes your questions and inquiries

Leave this field empty

Name:

Email:

Phone}:

Message:

EDIC's Clinical eBulletin

EDIC's Clinical eBulletin outlines emerging risk management topics, state board updates, CEU/webinar announcements for FREE CE credits, case studies and more.
SUBSCRIBE

Our Location

Eastern Dentists Insurance Company
200 Friberg Parkway
Suite 2002
Westborough, MA 01581

Toll Free: 800-898-3342
Local: 508-836-4204
Fax: 508-836-9910
Email: info@edic.com
www.edic.com